Annons:

Sök

Annons:

BakåtPausaPlayFramåt

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Jakob Karlsson

Ansvarig utgivare/Ägare

073 501 41 26

jakob.karlsson@dagensvimmerby.se

Simon Henriksson

Reporter/Delägare

076 815 45 71

simon.henriksson@dagensvimmerby.se

Ossian Mathiasson

Reporter/Delägare

070 378 71 16

ossian.mathiasson@dagensvimmerby.se

Lotta Madestam

 Reporter

073 848 65 05

lotta.madestam@dagensvimmerby.se

Micael Rundberg

 Reporter

073 098 65 05

micael.rundberg@dagensvimmerby.se

Anders Blank

 Reporter i Kalmar

073 464 52 62

anders.blank@dagenskalmar.nu

ART DIRECTOR

Anna Jalminger

Art Director

070 563 25 62

anna.jalminger@dagensvimmerby.se

Annons:

Annons: